Contact Us

AVS

Animal & Veterinary Science

Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Phone: (208) 885-6345
avs-students@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Animal & Veterinary Science
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2330
Moscow, ID 83844-2330

Grad Student, Cassie Welch

AVS Graduate Students

Suresh Acharya
Kathmandu, Nepal
Major Professor - Dr. Rod Hill
acha5490@vandals.uidaho.edu

Richard Ambrosek
Shelley, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. John Hall 
rambrosek@vandals.uidaho.edu

Jeff Blickenstaff
Nampa, ID
Major Professor- Dr. Pedram Rezamand
jeffblickenstaff@vandals.uidaho.edu

Andreas Brezas
Greece
Major Professor - Dr. Ron Hardy
brez5288@vandals.uidaho.edu

Susan Buttram
Fruitland, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Mark McGuire 
sbuttram@vandals.uidaho.edu

Brittany Casperson
Lava Hot Springs, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Mark McGuire
casp7076@vandals.uidaho.edu

Kalyan Chapalamadugu
Major Professor - Dr. Gordon Murdoch 
kalyanc@vandals.uidaho.edu

Michael Colle
Luxemburg, WI
Major Professor - Dr. Matt Doumit
coll8189@vandals.uidaho.edu

Nikola Dalton
Eagle, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Wayne Ayers
bett6847@vandals.uidaho.edu

Aaron Gray
Cambridge, Ohio
Major Professor - Dr. Matt Doumit
gray4124@vandals.uidaho.edu

Jeremy Howard
Major Professor - Dr. Amin Ahmadzadeh
howa8049@vandals.uidaho.edu

Katherine Hunt
Moscow, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Mark McGuire
kmhunt@vandals.uidaho.edu

Shuhan Ji
Shaanxi Yangling,China
Major Professor - Dr. Rod Hill
ji8916@vandals.uidaho.edu

Amy Keehner
Emmett, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Chris Schneider
amythornton@vandals.uidaho.edu

Celina Maritza Matuk-Sarinana
Durango, Dgo. Mexico
Major Professor - Dr. Mireille Chahine 
matu9864@vandals.uidaho.edu 

Marcus McGee
Jackson, Mississippi
Major Professor - Dr. Rod Hill 
mcge9693@vandals.uidaho.edu

Josh Peak
Major Professor - Dr. Amin Ahmadzadeh
jpeak@uidaho.edu 

Sarah Reyes Paredes
Middleton, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Mark McGuire
huls9417@vandals.uidaho.edu

Megan Stahlman
LaVerne, CA
Major Professor - Dr. Tracy Davis
stahl0886@vandals.uidaho.edu

Kara Thornton
Nampa, Idaho
Major Professor - Dr. Gordon Murdoch
thor4751@vandals.uidaho.edu 

Alejandro Villasante
Santiago, Chile
Major Professor - Dr. Ron Hardy
vill0378@vandals.uidaho.edu 
 
Guankui Wang
Beijing, China
Major Professor - Dr. Rod Hill
wang5878@vandals.uidaho.edu

Cassie Welch
Savannah, Tennessee
Major Professor - Dr. Rod Hill
welc1710@vandals.uidaho.edu

Alan Willmore
Rigby, ID
Major Professor - Dr. Tracy Davis
awillmore@vandals.uidaho.edu