Contact Us

AERS

Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology

Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Phone: (208) 885-6264
Fax: (208) 885-5759
aers@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2334
Moscow, ID 83844-2334

Faculty

Stephen Devadoss
Stephen Devadoss
Professor

(208) 885-6806 | sdevadoss@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Levan Elbakidze
Levan Elbakidze
Associate Professor

(208) 885-7382 | lelbakidze@uidaho.edu
» View profile
John Foltz
John Foltz
Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences; Professor

(208) 885-7984 | jfoltz@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Higgins, Lorie
Lorie Higgins
Extension Specialist, Associate Professor

(208) 885-9717 | higgins@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Aaron Johnson 2014
Aaron Johnson
Associate Professor

(208) 885-5489 | aaronj@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Paul A. Lewin
Paul A. Lewin
Extension Specialist, Assistant Professor

(208) 885-6048 | plewin@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Christopher McIntosh
Christopher S. McIntosh
Professor

(208) 589-4485 | mcintosh@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Patterson, Alexander
Paul E. Patterson
District Extension Economist, Extension Professor

(208) 529-8376 | pattersn@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Neil Rimbey
Neil R. Rimbey
Extension Range Economist, Professor

(208) 454-6566 | nrimbey@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Cathy Roheim
Cathy A. Roheim
Department Head, Professor

(208) 885-7869 | croheim@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Garth Taylor
Garth Taylor
Regional Economist, Associate Professor

(208)-885-7533 | gtaylor@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Ekaterina Vorotnikova
Ekaterina Vorotnikova
Assistant Professor
» View profile
Philip Watson
Philip Watson
Associate Professor

(208) 885-6934 | pwatson@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jason Winfree
Jason Winfree
Assistant Professor

(734) 218-1988 | jwinfree@uidaho.edu
» View profile
J.D Wulfhorst
J.D. Wulfhorst
Professor

(208) 230-7333 | jd@uidaho.edu
» View profile

Affiliate Faculty

Priscilla Salant's
Priscilla Salant
<strong>Affiliate Faculty and Director, <a href="/community-connections/office-of-community-partnerships.aspx">Office of Community Partnerships</a></strong>

(208) 885-6983 | psalant@uidaho.edu
» View profile

Emeritus Faculty