Contact Us

AERS

Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology

Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Phone: (208) 885-6264
Fax: (208) 885-5759
aers@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2334
Moscow, ID 83844-2334

Extension Faculty

Dr. Gray
C. Wilson Gray
<strong>District Extension Economist, Extension Professor</strong>

(208) 736-3622 | wgray@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Headshot of Joseph Guenthner
Joseph F. Guenthner
<strong>Extension Economist, Professor</strong>

(208) 885-6056 | jguenthn@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Higgins, Lorie
Lorie Higgins
<strong>Extension Specialist, Associate Professor</strong>

(208) 885-9717 | higgins@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Paul A. Lewin
Paul A. Lewin
<strong>Extension Specialist, Assistant Professor</strong>

(208) 885-6048 | plewin@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Kate Painter
Kathleen M. Painter
Farm and Ranch Economist

(208) 885-6041 | kpainter@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Patterson, Alexander
Paul E. Patterson
<strong>District Extension Economist, Extension Professor</strong>

(208) 529-8376 | pattersn@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Neil Rimbey
Neil R. Rimbey
<strong>Extension Range Economist, Professor</strong>

(208) 454-6566 | nrimbey@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Garth Taylor
Garth Taylor
<strong>Regional Economist, Associate Professor</strong>

(208)-885-7533 | gtaylor@uidaho.edu
» View profile