Contact Us

Ag Education

Agricultural Education & 4H Youth Development

1210 West 6th Street
Phone: (208) 885-6358
Fax: (208) 885-4039
aee@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Agricultural Education &
4H Youth Development
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2040
Moscow, ID 83844-2040

State 4-H Contact

State 4-H Youth Development Contact Information

Mailing/Shipping Address:
4-H Youth Development
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3015
Moscow, ID 83844-3015

Physical Address:
Mary E. Forney Hall
1210 Blake Avenue, Room 206
Moscow, ID 83844-3015

Phone: (208) 885-6321
Fax: (208) 885-4637
E-mail: fourh@uidaho.edu
Website: www.uidaho.edu/4h

AE4HYD Directory

Picture of Jim Conners
James J. Connors
Department Chair and Professor

(208) 885-6358 | jconnors@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Lou Reisenberg
Lou E. Riesenberg
Professor Emeritus

(208) 885-7374 | lriesenb@uidaho.edu
» View profile
picture of Kattlyn J. Wolf
Kattlyn J. Wolf
Associate Professor

(208) 885-6358 | kwolf@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Alison Touchstone
Allison J.L. Touchstone
Senior Instructor

(208) 364-4543 | atouchstone@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jeremy Falk
Jeremy Falk
Assistant Professor

(208) 885-6358 | jfalk@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Erik Anderson
Erik Anderson
Extension Professor

(208) 885-6362 | eanderso@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Robert Haggerty
Robert J. Haggerty
Adjunct Professor and Director of International Programs

(208) 885-6681 | haggerty@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jim Lindstrom
4-H State Director

(208) 885-7276 | jlindstrom@uidaho.edu
Area of responsibility: statewide leadership for 4-H; liaison to Idaho Friends of 4-H
Tim Ewers
Tim Ewers
4-H Youth Development Specialist

(208) 885-4080 | tewers@uidaho.edu
will boyd
Will Boyd
4-H Extension Associate

(208) 885-6299 | wboyd@uidaho.edu
Carrie Stark
Carrie Stark
Extension 4-H Specialist

(208) 885-2156 | cstark@uidaho.edu
Claudine Zender
Claudine Zender
Extension Associate/Youth Development

(208) 885-7700 | czender@uidaho.edu
Erika Thiel
Erika Thiel
Extension Associate

(208) 263-8511 Ext. 25 | ethiel@uidaho.edu
Nancy Melville
Nancy Melville
Extension Associate

(208) 454 6556 | nmelville@uidaho.edu
Shana Codr
Shana Codr
Administrative Assistant

(208) 885-6321
Maureen Toomey
Maureen Toomey
Extension Associate, South West Idaho R & E Center

(208) 454-7648 | mtoomey@uidaho.edu
Linda Gerber
Linda Gerber
Operation Military Kids Coordinator

(208) 334-2328 | omk@uidaho.edu