Locations

Moscow

info@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6111
Toll-free: 88-88-UIDAHO
Fax: 208-885-9119
Student Union Building
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Boise

Phone: 208-334-2999
Fax: 208-364-4035
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Coeur d'Alene

Phone: 208-667-2588
Toll-free: 888-208-2268
Fax: 208-664-1272
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@if.uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Trumba Editor and Publisher Contacts

Calendar Support Directory

To find your calendar support representative click on the first link below. Editors and units leadership may contact the implementation team using the second link. Finally, a chart defining calendar roles and privileges are available through the third link.
  • >> Trumba Editors

    Trumba editors have rights to manage calendars and events for assigned units. Please contact the appropriate editor below for Trumba support.


    Andrews, Leah | Student Affairs
    (208) 885-7222
    leah@uidaho.edu
    Bleile, Danial | College of Graduate Studies/Research
    (208) 885-6235
    dbleile@uidaho.edu
    Blickenstaff, Johanna | Enrollment Management
    (208) 885-7270
    johannab@uidaho.edu
    Cairo, Amanda | Trumba Publisher
    (208) 885-6259
    acairo@uidaho.edu
    Crosthwaite, Joyce | College of Agricultural and Life Sciences/Extension
    (208) 885-4073
    joycec@uidaho.edu

    Crowley, Amber | College of Business and Economics/College of Education
    (208) 596-3244
    acrowley@uidaho.edu
    Gibson, Becky | College of Engineering
    (208) 885-7511
    beckyg@uidaho.edu

    Helmke, Tim | Office of Alumni Relations 
    (208) 885-7957
    helmke@uidaho.edu

    Lang, Julie | Professional Development and Learning/New Employee Training 
    (208) 885-2323
    jlang@uidaho.edu

    Lark, Tonda | College of Art and Architecture
    (208) 885-6499
    tlark@uidaho.edu

    Lawson, Dan | Swim Center
    (208) 885-6499
    dlawson@uidaho.edu
    McPeak, Lesa | College of Law and College of Science
    (208) 310-7034
    lamcpeak@uidaho.edu

    Nagle, Kelsi | University Housing and Residence Halls 
    (208) 885-7883
    kelsi@uidaho.edu

    Neilson, Chad | University Advancement
    (208) 885-6358
    clneilson@uidaho.edu
    Panttaja, Micki | College of Letter, Arts, and Social Sciences
    (208) 885-6474
    mickip@uidaho.edu

    Pilch, Kelsey | Academic Affairs
    kpilch@uidaho.edu

    Sampson, Holli | College of Natural Resources 
    hsampson@uidaho.edu
    (208) 885-4027
    Shaw, Ron | Division of Finance and Administration
    (208) 885-7094
    rshaw@uidaho.edu
  • >> Implementation Team

    During the implementation phase committee members are available to help editors create calendars and promotion spuds. Please note team members and their assigned units.


    Andrews, Leah 
    (208) 885-7222 | leah@uidaho.edu
    - College of Art and Architecture
    - College of Law
    - College of Science
    - Student Affairs


    Neilson, Chad
    (208) 885-6358 | clneilson@uidaho.edu

    - College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
    - College of Business and Economics
    - College of Education
    - U-Idaho Extension and 4-H
    - University Advancement


    Panttaja, Micki
    (208) 885-6474 | mickip@uidaho.edu

    - Academic Affairs
    - College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
    - College of Natural Resources


    Shaw, Ron
    (208) 885-7094 | rshaw@uidaho.edu

    - Division of Finance and Administration
    - Enrollment Management
    - University Housing

  • >> Trumba Roles

    Trumba User, Editor, Publisher Roles

    Trumba Roles