Contact Us

Moscow Campus

College of Art and Architecture

phone: (208) 885-4409
fax: (208) 885-9428
email: caa@uidaho.edu

College of Art & Architecture
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2461
Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Boise Campus

phone: (208) 334-2999

email: arch@uidaho.edu
website: UDC

Urban Design Center
University of Idaho
322 E Front Street, Suite120
Boise, ID 83702

IDL in Boise

Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg,
Integrated Design Lab Director

phone: (208) 429-0220
email: kevinv@uidaho.edu
website: www.idlboise.com

Integrated Design Lab
306 S 6th St.
Boise, ID 83702

Staff

Brad Acker
Field Engineering Specialist
208.401.0642 | Office: Integrated Design Lab, Boise | Campus Zip: 83702
» backer@uidaho.edu
Julia Day
Program Specialist
208.401.0646 | Office: Integrated Design Lab, Boise | Zip 83702
» juliad@uidaho.edu
Krystal Flack
Administrative Assistant II, Landscape Architecture, Virtual Technology & Design, Bioregional Planning
208.885.7448 | Office: AA 207 | Campus Zip: 2481
» krystalf@uidaho.edu
Holly Funk
Marketing & Communitcations
208.364.4569 | Office: Boise, 180A
» hollyfunk@uidaho.edu
Sandi Klingler
Adminstrative Assistant II, Architecture & Interior Design
208.885.6781 | Office: AAS 207 | Campus Zip: 2451
» sklingler@uidaho.edu
Katie Leichliter
Engineering Systems Specialist
208.401.0649 | Office: Integrated Design Lab, Boise | Zip 83702
» kleichliter@uidaho.edu
Ellen McKenzie
Management Assistant, Dean's Office
208.885.5423 | Office: AA 202 | Campus Zip: 2461
» mckenzie@uidaho.edu
Kimberly Osborne
Budget Specialist
208.885.9481| Office: AA 203 | Campus Zip: 2461
» Read more
Susan Treu
Administrative Assistant III, Art & Design
208.885.6851 | Office: AA 112 | Campus Zip: 2471
» streu@uidaho.edu
Lexi Schaar
Administrative Assistant II
208.885.4409 | Office: AA 202 | Campus Zip: 2461
» aschaar@uidaho.edu
Nara Woodland
Assistant Director, Prichard Art Gallery
208.885.3586 | Office: Prichard Art Gallery | Campus Zip: 2461
» nara@uidaho.edu