students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: (208) 885-4409

Fax: (208) 885-9428

College of Art and Architecture

Office of the Dean

Shauna Corry

Interim Dean, Associate Professor

AA 204B

(208) 885-9301

scorry@uidaho.edu

Ellen Mckenzie

Assistant to the Dean, Deans Office

Ellen Mckenzie University of Idaho

AA 204C

(208) 885-5423

mckenzie@uidaho.edu

Kimberly Osborne

Budget Specialist

Kimberly Osbourne University of Idaho

AA 204D

(208) 885-9481

kosborne@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Smith

Career Development Liaison

Jennifer Smith

AA 202A

208) 885-6121

jcsmith@uidaho.edu

Academic Leadership

Rula Awwad-Rafferty

Program Head Interior Design, Professor

AA 306

(208) 885-6832

rulaa@uidaho.edu

Stephen R. Drown

Program Head Landscape Architecture, Professor

AA 207

(208) 885-7448

srdrown@uidaho.edu

Sally Machlis

Program Head Art & Design, Professor

AA 116

(208) 885-6976

sallymac@uidaho.edu

Randall Teal

Program Head Architecture, Associate Professor

AAN 206

(208) 885-6149

rteal@uidaho.edu

Greg Turner-Rahman

Program Head Virtual Technology & Design, Associate Professor

AAN 307

(208) 885-6851

gtrahman@uidaho.edu

Jaap Vos

Program Head Bioregional Planning & Community Design, Professor

UDC 390C, Boise

(208) 364-4595

jvos@uidaho.edu

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Melissa Adams

Academic Advisor

Melissa Adams

AA209

208.885.5082

melissaa@uidaho.edu

Luke Bartels

Technology Support Liaison

 Avatar image

(208) 885-2278

lbartels@uidaho.edu

Sarah Dengler

Program Coordinator; Center for Resilient Communities and Landscape Architecture - Moscow

Sarah Dengler

AA 207

(208) 885-7448

sdengler@uidaho.edu

Holly Funk

Marketing and Communications Manager

No photo placeholder

Urban Design Center

208-364-4540

hollyfunk@uidaho.edu

Sandi Klinger

Administrative Coordinator, Architecture and Interior Design

Sandi Klinger University of Idaho

AAS 207

208-885-6781

sklingler@uidaho.edu

John Jay Pengilly

Tech Shop Director

John Jay Pengilly University of Idaho

AAN 102 (tech shop)

(208) 885-7272

pengilly@uidaho.edu

Roger Rowley

Director, Prichard Art Gallery

Roger-Rowley

Prichard Art Gallery

(208) 885-3586

rrowley@uidaho.edu

Susan Treu

Program Coordinator, Art and Design

No photo placeholder

AA 203

(208) 885-6851

streu@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: (208) 885-4409

Fax: (208) 885-9428

College of Art and Architecture