Contact

Budget Office

Administration Building
Room 204
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3156
Moscow, ID 83844-3156
Phone: (208) 885-7045
Fax: (208) 885-4718
E-mail: budget@uidaho.edu

Admin Building

Budget Office Staff

Keith Ickes
Executive Director of Planning and Budget
(208) 885-2003
kickes@uidaho.edu  



Trina Mahoney
Budget Director
(208) 885-4387
tmahoney@uidaho.edu  



Kimi Lucas
Strategic Financial Planning Manager
(208) 885-5255
klucas@uidaho.edu  



Janice Todish
UI Budget Management Specialist
(208) 885-7045
jtodish@uidaho.edu  



Jill Robertson
UI Position Control Specialist
(208) 885-7122
jrobertson@uidaho.edu  



Aaron Cruse
Financial/Personnel Technician Senior
(208) 885-6718
acruse@uidaho.edu