Boise Locations

Idaho Water Center

Our Main Location
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Parking Information

Phone: (208) 334-2999
Fax: (208) 364-4035
www.uidaho.edu/boise
boise@uidaho.edu

Hours
M-Th, 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri, 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Ada County Extension

5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 287-5900
Fax: (208) 287-5909
www.uidaho.edu/extension/ada
ada@uidaho.edu

GAR Building

714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

U of I Foundation, Inc. 
Phone: (208) 364-4014
Fax: (208) 364-4037
vburnet@uidaho.edu

State Governmental Relations 
Phone: (208) 364-4014
Fax: (208) 364-4037
vburnet@uidaho.edu

Regional Communications 
Phone: (208) 334-2252
gemma@uidaho.edu

IDL

Integrated Design Lab
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 429-0220
Fax: (208) 343-0001
www.idlboise.com
idl@uidaho.edu

River Street

IdahoSTARS Program

304 12th Ave Road
Nampa, ID 83501

Phone: 1 (800) 926-2588, Ext. 211
www.idahostars.org

ellenr@uidaho.edu

VandalStore

821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702
Map

Phone: (208) 733-1889

Hours
M-F, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Parking
Eastman Garage located above the VandalStore.
students talking at a table

Advising

For advising, development of programs, or information about degrees and certification requirements, contact any of our University of Idaho, Boise Program Advisers by calling: 208-334-2999.
  • College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

    Agricultural Education, Suite 440

    Allison Touchstone, Senior Instructor
    Phone: (208) 364-4543
    atouchstone@uidaho.edu


  • College of Art and Architecture

    Architecture

    Anne Marshall, Interim Chair of Architecture
    Phone: (208) 885-2891
    annem@uidaho.edu

    Landscape Architecture and Bio-regional Planning

    Beth Scott, Associate Professor
    Urban Design Center
    Phone: (208) 364-4540
    bscott@uidaho.edu


  • College of Education

    Career Technology Education, Suite 440

    John Cannon, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-4031
    johnc@uidaho.edu

    Rehab Counseling, School Psychology, Ed Leadership, Suite 440

    Beth Cunningham, Clinical Instructor
    bcunningham@uidaho.edu

    Educational Leadership, Suite 440

    Mary Gardiner, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-9905
    gardiner@uidaho.edu

    Penny Tenuto, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-4015
    ptenuto@uidaho.edu

    Adult/Organizational Learning & Leadership, Suite 440

    Michael Kroth, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-4024
    mkroth@uidaho.edu

    College of Education, Suite 440

    Michelle Weitz, Program Assistant
    Phone: (208) 364-4047
    mweitz@uidaho.edu


  • College of Engineering

    Mechanical Engineering

    Ralph Budwig, Director, College of Engineering Boise
    Phone: (208) 364-4996
    rbudwig@uidaho.edu
    Suite 340

    Judi Steciak, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-4938
    jsteciak@uidaho.edu
    Suite 242

    Engineering Management, Suite 242

    Denise Engebrecht, Program Manager
    Phone: (208) 364-6123
    denisee@uidaho.edu

    Civil Engineering, Suite 340

    Peter Goodwin, Center for Ecohydraulics Research Director
    Phone: (208) 364-6183
    pgoodwin@uidaho.edu

    Daniele Tonina, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-6194
    dtonina@uidaho.edu

    Elowyn Yager, Academic Faculty
    Phone: (208) 364-4935
    eyager@uidaho.edu

    Bio & Agricultural Engineering, Suite 242

    Jae Ryu, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 332-4402
    jryu@uidaho.edu


  • College of Law
    Lee Dillion, Associate Dean
    College of Law Boise Programs, Suite 442I
    Phone: (208) 364-4013
    dillion@uidaho.edu


Graduate School How To Guides

Appointing a Major Professor, Study Plans, Graduate Committee and Moreā€¦ More