Boise Locations

Idaho Water Center

Our Main Location
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Parking Information

Phone: (208) 334-2999
Fax: (208) 364-4035
www.uidaho.edu/boise
boise@uidaho.edu

Hours
M-Th, 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri, 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Ada County Extension

5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 287-5900
Fax: (208) 287-5909
www.uidaho.edu/extension/ada
ada@uidaho.edu

GAR Building

714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

U of I Foundation, Inc. 
Phone: (208) 364-4014
Fax: (208) 364-4037
vburnet@uidaho.edu

State Governmental Relations 
Phone: (208) 364-4014
Fax: (208) 364-4037
vburnet@uidaho.edu

Regional Communications 
Phone: (208) 334-2252
gemma@uidaho.edu

IDL

Integrated Design Lab
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 429-0220
Fax: (208) 343-0001
www.idlboise.com
idl@uidaho.edu

UDC

Urban Design Center
322 E. Front Street, Suite 120
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 334-2999

VandalStore

821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702
Map

Phone: (208) 733-1889

Hours
Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Parking
Eastman Garage located above the VandalStore.
students talking at a table

Advising

For advising, development of programs, or information about degrees and certification requirements, contact any of our University of Idaho, Boise Program Advisers by calling: 208-334-2999.
  • College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

    Agricultural Education, Suite 440

    Allison Touchstone, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4543
    atouchstone@uidaho.edu


  • College of Art and Architecture

    Architecture

    Randall Teal, Associate Professor and Program Chair, Architecture
    Phone: (208) 885-6149
    rteal@uidaho.edu

    Landscape Architecture and Bio-regional Planning

    Beth Scott, Associate Professor
    Urban Design Center
    Phone: (208) 364-4540
    bscott@uidaho.edu


  • College of Education

    Curriculum and Instruction, Suite 440

    Bryan Austin, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-9902
    baustin@uidaho.edu

    Melanie C. Brooks, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4019
    mcbrooks@uidaho.edu

    John Cannon, Associate Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4031
    johnc@uidaho.edu

    Rehabilitation Counseling and Human Services, Suite 440

    Beth Cunningham, Rehabilitation Counselor
    Phone: (208) 364-4025
    bcunningham@uidaho.edu

    Educational Leadership, Suite 440

    Jeffrey S. Brooks, Professor and Department Chair
    Phone: (208) 364-9918
    jsbrooks@uidaho.edu

    Melanie C. Brooks, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4019
    mcbrooks@uidaho.edu

    Mary Gardiner, Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-9905
    gardiner@uidaho.edu

    Penny Tenuto, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4015
    ptenuto@uidaho.edu

    Adult/Organizational Learning & Leadership, Suite 440

    Jean Henschied, Clinical Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4697
    jeanh@uidaho.edu

    Michael Kroth, Associate Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4024
    mkroth@uidaho.edu

    College of Education, Suite 440

    Michelle Weitz, Program Assistant
    Phone: (208) 364-4047
    mweitz@uidaho.edu


  • College of Engineering

    Mechanical Engineering

    Ralph Budwig, Director, College of Engineering Boise
    Phone: (208) 364-4996
    rbudwig@uidaho.edu
    Suite 340

    Judi Steciak, Professor Emeritus
    Phone: (208) 364-4938
    jsteciak@uidaho.edu
    Suite 242

    Engineering Management, Suite 242

    Denise Engebrecht, Program Manager
    Phone: (208) 364-6123
    denisee@uidaho.edu

    Civil Engineering, Suite 340

    Daniele Tonina, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-6194
    dtonina@uidaho.edu

    Elowyn Yager, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 364-4935
    eyager@uidaho.edu

    Bio & Agricultural Engineering, Suite 242

    Jae Ryu, Assistant Professor
    Phone: (208) 332-4402
    jryu@uidaho.edu


  • College of Law
    Lee Dillion, Associate Dean
    College of Law Boise Programs, Suite 590
    Phone: (208) 364-4013
    dillion@uidaho.edu


Graduate School How To Guides

Appointing a Major Professor, Study Plans, Graduate Committee and Moreā€¦ More