Keep Us Informed

Update information, submit birth announcements, career success, etc. More

Find us on Facebook!
Google+


Join us on LinkedIn

Alumni Offices

Moscow Office

University of Idaho Alumni Office - Moscow
Physical location:
1106 Blake Ave.
Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232
Moscow, ID 83844-3232
(208) 885-6154
(208) 885-6975 (fax)
E-mail: alumni@uidaho.edu
Website: www.uidaho.edu/alumni

Boise Office

University of Idaho Alumni Office - Boise
322 E. Front Street, Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 364-4030
(208) 364-4084 (fax)

Idaho Falls

Idaho Falls

The Idaho Falls' Alumni Chapter brings together Vandals from all over the region.

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering with this chapter, contact Kristy Mayer at (208) 885-5366. 

Idaho Falls
Event Calendar

Planning Committee

Jeff Bragg
jbraggui@yahoo.com

Brian Clark
bhclark@cableone.net

Mike Carpenter
carpenters@cableone.net

Bill Holden

John LoBuono
johnl@cableone.net

Rox Mitro
rox@akm-arch.net

Diane Smith
Focusu2@msn.com

Meghan Zielinski
mjzielinski@dow.com
National Board Member
Rox Mitro