Keep Us Informed

Update information, submit birth announcements, career success, etc. More

Facebook

Join us on LinkedIn

Alumni Offices

Moscow Office

University of Idaho Alumni Office - Moscow
Physical location:
1106 Blake Ave.
Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232
Moscow, ID 83844-3232
(208) 885-6154
(208) 885-6975 (fax)
E-mail: alumni@uidaho.edu
Website: www.uidaho.edu/alumni

Boise Office

University of Idaho Alumni Office - Boise
322 E. Front Street, Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 364-4030
(208) 364-4084 (fax)

Ada County

Ada County

Dear Alumni and Friends,

Thank you for visiting the Ada County website. The Ada County Alumni Chapter offers you the opportunity to participate in Vandal-related activities in the Boise area with close to 15,000 alumni and friends. We offer a variety of ways to get involved and remain connected with the University. We encourage you to support the University and share companionship with your fellow Vandals! Visit our calendar periodically to find upcoming events and opportunities. Feel free to contact any of your local chapter contacts.

Get Involved

If you are interested in becoming an Arizona Chapter volunteer, contact
Sandy Larsen
at (208) 364-4030.


Past Events (January 2013 to present):

Legislative Breakfast -  Jan 2013
Ada County Silver and Gold – Jan 2013
Vandal Night with the Steelheads – March 2013   
St. Patty’s GOLD event – March 2013
Heart Walk – May 2013
Vandal Night with the Boise Hawks – June 2013
Ada County Picnic – July 2013
University of Idaho Night at Shakespeare – August 2013
Idaho vs BSU pre-game – November 2013
Festival of Trees – November 2013
Idaho vs. ISU pregame – December 2013
Legislative Breakfast – Jan 2014
125th Anniversary – Jan 2014
St Patty’s GOLD event – March 2014
Ada County Silver and Gold – April 2014

Ada County
Event Calendar


Planning Committee

Chapter Chair
Jody Hinton
jhinton@groupone.com

Holly Couch
hlcouch@micron.com

Jason Couch
jtcouch@insurancenetwork.com


Travis Jones
djtj83843@yahoo.com


GOLD Contact
Samantha Parrott
sparrott@idahohumanesociety.org

OAR Staff Contact
Sandy Larsen
sandyl@uidaho.edu