Contact Us

Moscow Campus

Forney Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843
 
(208) 885-6291
jpankopf@uidaho.edu  
U-Idaho Web Team

Meet Our Team

For areas not covered below, please contact Johanna Blickenstaff, Associate Director of Digital Marketing, at johannab@uidaho.edu.


Andrews, Leah | Web Coordinator - Student Affairs
leah@uidaho.edu

Crowley, Amber | Web Coordinator - Business & Economics
(208) 596-3244
acrowley@uidaho.edu

Hoffmann, Bob | Web Technician - Art & Architecture/Finance & Administration
(208) 885-6227
bobth@uidaho.edu

McPeak, Lesa | Web Coordinator - Law/Science
(208) 885-2005
lamcpeak@uidaho.edu
Nafsinger, Alysia | Web Technician - Enrollment Management
alysnafsinger@uidaho.edu
Panttaja, Micki | Marketing Manager - Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
(208) 885-6474
mickip@uidaho.edu
Parsons, Ryan (James) | Web Technician - University Research
jamesp@uidaho.edu
Pilch, Kelsey | Web Coordinator - Academic Affairs
kpilch@uidaho.edu

Rumford, Debra | Interim Web Technician - Agricultural & Life Sciences
(208) 885-6547
drumford@uidaho.edu

Sampson, Holli | Web Coordinator - Natural Resources 
(208) 885-4027
hsampson@uidaho.edu

Sanchez, Christian | Web Technician - Engineering
(208) 885-7511
csanchez@uidaho.edu