Contact Us

Moscow Campus

Forney Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843
 
(208) 885-6291
jpankopf@uidaho.edu  
U-Idaho Web Team

Meet Our Team

Andrews, Leah | Web Coordinator - Student Affairs
leah@uidaho.edu

Blickenstaff, Johanna | Web Coordinator - Enrollment Management
(208) 885-7270
johannab@uidaho.edu
Boik, Amanda | Web Technician - Engineering
(208) 885-6227
aboik@uidaho.edu

Crosthwaite, Joyce | Web Coordinator - CALS/Extension
(208) 885-4073
joycec@uidaho.edu

Crowley, Amber | Web Coordinator - CBE/Education
(208) 596-3244
acrowley@uidaho.edu
Ford, Nicolas | Web Technician - CAA/DFA
nicolasf@uidaho.edu
McPeak, Lesa | Web Coordinator - Law/Science
(208) 310-7034
lamcpeak@uidaho.edu
Nafsinger, Alysia | Web Technician - Advancement
(208) 885-6227
alysnafsinger@uidaho.edu
Neilson, Chad| Interim Director of Web Communications
(208) 301-8602
clneilson@uidaho.edu
Panttaja, Micki | Manager, Marketing
(208) 885-6474
mickip@uidaho.edu
Parsons, Ryan (James) | Web Technician - University Research
jamesp@uidaho.edu
Pilch, Kelsey | Web Coordinator - Academic Affairs
kpilch@uidaho.edu

Sampson, Holli | Web Coordinator - CNR 
(208) 885-4027
hsampson@uidaho.edu