Contact Us

Moscow Campus

Forney Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843
 
(208) 885-6291
jpankopf@uidaho.edu  
University Communications and Marketing

Employee Directory

  • Administration
    Neilson, Chad | Associate Director, Operations & Services
    (208) 301-8602
    clneilson@uidaho.edu

    Pankopf, Judy
    | Administration Assistant
    (208) 885-6291
    jpankopf@uidaho.edu
    Pinchuk, Ilya | Web Applications Manager
    (208) 371-5524
    ipinchuck@uidaho.edu

    Smalley, Sue | Director, Trademark & Licensing 
    (208) 885-4007
    sasmalley@uidaho.edu

    Williams, Kathy | Financial Technician
    (208) 885-6181
    kathy@uidaho.edu
  • Communications
    Bales, Stefany | Director, Integrated Communications
    (208) 659-0974
    sbales@uidaho.edu

    Gaudette, Gemma | Integrated Communications Officer, Boise
    (208) 284-0461
    gemma@uidaho.edu

    Hawkins, Cara | Integrated Communications Specialist
    Start date: October 2014

    Roberts, Tara | Science & Research Writer
    (208) 885-7725
    troberts@uidaho.edu

    Thomas, Andrea | Integrated Communications Officer, Coeur d'Alene
    (208) 292-1401
    andreat@uidaho.edu

    Vacant | Associate Director, Presidential Communications

    Vacant | Internal Communications Manager

    Vacant | Regional Communications Officer, Central
  • Creative Services and Print Management
    Johnson, Cindy | Director of Creative Services and Print Design
    (208) 885-6293
    cindyj@uidaho.edu

    Case, Beth | Print Graphic Design Specialist
    (208) 885-6293
    bethc@uidaho.edu
    Hierschbiel, Stuart | Printing Services Coordinator
    (208) 885-6293
    stuarth@uidaho.edu

    Mowrer, Emily | Senior Graphics Design Supervisor 
    (208) 885-6293
    emowrer@uidaho.edu

    Patterson, Annie | Print Graphic Assistant
    (208) 885-6293
    anniep@uidaho.edu

    Payne, Katie | Financial Technician
    (208) 885-6293
    kpayne@uidaho.edu

    Riener, Scott
    | Graphic Designer 
    (208) 885-6293
    scott@uidaho.edu
    Scharbach, Karla | Print Graphic Design Specialist
    (208) 885-6293
    kscharbach@uidaho.edu
    Snow, Cynthia | Printing Technician II
    (208) 885-2225
    csnow@uidaho.edu
  • Marketing
    Blickenstaff, Johanna | Associate Director, Digital Marketing
    (208) 301-8680
    johannab@uidaho.edu

    Funk, Holly | Marketing & Communication Manager - Art & Architecture
    (208) 364-4569
    hollyfunk@uidaho.edu

    Gauss, Andrew | Director, Alumni/Development Marketing & Communications 
    (208) 885-9156
    agauss@uidaho.edu 

    Hollenbeck, Cindy (Cynthia)| Marketing & Communication Manager - Law
    (208) 885-7115
    cynthiah@uidaho.edu

    Keenan, Brian | Marketing & Communication Coordinator - Alumni & Development
    (208) 885-9156
    bkeenan@uidaho.edu

    Panttaja, Micki | Marketing Manager - Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
    (208) 885-6474
    mickip@uidaho.edu

    Patton, Rob | Marketing & Communication Manager - Engineering
    (208) 885-7511
    rpatton@uidaho.edu

    Sherwood, Anna | Director, Enrollment Marketing & Communications 
    (208) 885-6229
    asherwood@uidaho.edu 

  • Photo Services and Digital Media
    Guske, Hans | Digital Media Assistant
    (208) 885-6293
    guske@uidaho.edu

    Hartley, Melissa | Photo Specialist
    (208) 885-6342
    mhartley@uidaho.edu
    Howerton, Kyle | Digital Media Producer
    (208) 885-6293
    howerton@uidaho.edu

    Pallen, Joe | Photo Specialist Senior 
    (208) 885-6342 
    jpallen@uidaho.edu
  • Video Production Center
    Cutshall, Jake | Video Specialist 
    (208) 885-0569 x4#
    jcutshal@uidaho.edu

    Martinson, Jenell | Service Desk
    (208) 885-0569 x1#
    videoctr@uidaho.edu
    Tong, Dave | Manager
    (208) 885-0569 x2#
    davetong@uidaho.edu
  • Web

    For areas not covered below, please contact Johanna Blickenstaff, Associate Director of Digital Marketing, at johannab@uidaho.edu.


    Andrews, Leah | Web Coordinator - Student Affairs
    (208) 596-2046
    leah@uidaho.edu

    Ashley, Jill | Web Technician - Advancement/UCM
    (208) 885-6227
    jashley@uidaho.edu

    Crowley, Amber | Web Coordinator - Business & Economics
    (208) 885-7500
    acrowley@uidaho.edu

    Hoffmann, Bob | Web Technician - Art & Architecture/Finance & Administration
    (208) 885-6227
    bobth@uidaho.edu

    McPeak, Lesa | Web Coordinator - Law/Science
    (208) 885-2005
    lamcpeak@uidaho.edu
    Nafsinger, Alysia | Web Technician - Enrollment Management
    alysnafsinger@uidaho.edu
    (208) 885-6140

    Panttaja, Micki | Marketing Manager - Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
    (208) 885-6474
    mickip@uidaho.edu
    Vacant | Web Technician - University Research

    Pilch, Kelsey | Web Coordinator - Academic Affairs
    kpilch@uidaho.edu

    Rumford, Debra | Interim - Agriculture & Life Sciences
    (208) 885-6547
    drumford@uidaho.edu

    Sampson, Holli | Web Coordinator - Natural Resources 
    (208) 885-4027
    hsampson@uidaho.edu

    Sanchez, Christian | Web Technician - Engineering
    (208) 885-7511
    csanchez@uidaho.edu