Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Join Today

Contact Us

Advancement Information Services

Physical Address:

Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: (208) 885-2072

Email: advserv_it@uidaho.edu

AIS Directory

Mayer, Jason | Director, Advancement Information Services 
(208) 885-2072 
jasonm@uidaho.edu


Miller, Robin | Database Analyst
(208) 885-9816
robinb@uidaho.edu

Marian, Livia
 | AIS Data Entry
(208) 885-7091 
mmarian@uidaho.edu  

Sletteland, Nate | Technical Records Specialist I 
(208) 885-5023 
nates@uidaho.edu  

Steele, Matthew | Database Analyst
(208) 885-5275
mcsteele@uidaho.edu

Tackett, Judy | Data Quality Manager
(208) 885-7091
jtackett@uidaho.edu 

Torok, Lauren
 | Database Analyst 
(208) 885-8973 
laurent@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Advancement Information Services

Physical Address:

Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: (208) 885-2072

Email: advserv_it@uidaho.edu