Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Contact Us

Advancement Information Services

Physical Address:

Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: (208) 885-2072

Email: advserv_it@uidaho.edu

AIS Directory

Mayer, Jason | Director, Advancement Information Services 
208-885-2072
jasonm@uidaho.edu


Miller, Robin | Database Analyst
208-885-9816
robinb@uidaho.edu

Marian, Livia | AIS Data Entry
208-885-7091 
mmarian@uidaho.edu

Sletteland, Nate | Technical Records Specialist I 
208-885-5023 
nates@uidaho.edu  

Steele, Matthew | IT Database Analyst
208-885-5275
mcsteele@uidaho.edu

Tackett, Judy | Data Quality Manager
208-885-7091
jtackett@uidaho.edu 

Torok, Lauren | Assistant Director, IT Programmer Analyst, Senior
208-885-5331 
laurent@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Advancement Information Services

Physical Address:

Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: (208) 885-2072

Email: advserv_it@uidaho.edu