Contact Us

ISI Office Location

College of Education, Room 114
921 S Campus Drive
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
Independent Study in Idaho
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3081
Moscow, ID 83844-3081

Phone and Email

Toll-free: 877-IN-IDAHO
Phone: 208-885-6641
Fax: 208-885-5738
Email: indepst@uidaho.edu
Web: www.uidaho.edu/isi

Office Hours

Office Hours: Monday through Friday,
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific time

Summer: May 19 to August 24, 2014
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Closed: 
Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through January 2, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015

Mathematics

Refer to the syllabus under each course for the course description, required and supplemental course materials, introductory course information, and lesson submission guidelines. (Please note: you must have the free Acrobat Reader plug-in to view or print the syllabus.)

Math 108: Intermediate Algebra
Math 130: Finite Mathematics
Math 143: Pre-calculus Algebra and Analytic Geometry
Math 160: Survey of Calculus
Math 170: Analytic Geometry and Calculus I
Math 1153: Introduction to Statistics

Math 108: Intermediate Algebra (3 Credits, UI)

Download the Math 108 Syllabus

Math 130: Finite Mathematics (3 Credits, UI)

Download the Math 130 Syllabus

Math 143: Pre-calculus Algebra and Analytic Geometry (3 Credits, UI)

Download the Math 143 Syllabus

Math 160: Survey of Calculus (4 Credits, UI)

Download the Math 160 Syllabus

Math 170: Analytic Geometry and Calculus I (4 Credits, UI)

Download the Math 170 Syllabus

Math 1153: Introduction to Statistics (3 Credits, ISU)

Download the Math 1153 Syllabus