Contact Us

ISI Office Location

College of Education, Room 114
921 S Campus Drive
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
Independent Study in Idaho
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3081
Moscow, ID 83844-3081

Phone and Email

Toll-free: 877-IN-IDAHO
Phone: 208-885-6641
Fax: 208-885-5738
Email: indepst@uidaho.edu
Web: www.uidaho.edu/isi

Office Hours

Office Hours: Monday through Friday,
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific time

Summer: May 19 to August 24, 2014
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Closed: 
Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through January 2, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015

Accreditations and Affiliations

Each member institution of the ISI cooperative (University of Idaho, Lewis-Clark State College, Boise State University and Idaho State University) is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities (NWCCU), the region’s accrediting agency. Independent Study in Idaho is a member of the Association for Distance Education and Independent Learning (ADEIL).