

Introduction & Leadership Welcome

Tanner McClain

ASUI President

C. Scott Green

President, University of Idaho

Presentation of Awards

Christopher Nomura

Vice President for Research & Economic Development

Diane Kelly-Riley

Vice Provost for Faculty

Blaine Eckels

Vice Provost for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Torrey Lawrence

Provost & Executive Vice President

Terry Evans

Previous McBride Prize Winner

Closing Remarks

Fight Song

Employee Appreciation Reception



University of Idaho

Excellence in Research and Creative Activity Award

Julie Amador

Outstanding Graduate Student Teaching

Steff Sirois

Outstanding Graduate Student Research and Creative Activity

Salvador "Chava" Castaneda Barba

Outstanding Post-Doctoral Fellow

Kelsey Bryant

Post-Doctoral Mentoring

Michael S. Strickland

Advising Excellence

Faculty - Rebekka Boysen-Taylor Staff - Sophie Becker

Excellence in Teaching

Dan Hickman

Hoffman Award in Teaching Excellence

Katrina C.L. Eichner

Donald Crawford Graduate Faculty Mentoring Award

Deborah Stenkamp

Outreach and Engagement Excellence Award

Liz Wargo

General Education Teaching Award

Diane L. Carter Gita Neupane

Excellence in Interdisciplinary or Collaborative Efforts

Courtney J. Conway

Dr. Arthur Maxwell Taylor Excellence in Diversity Awards

Faculty - Philip Stevens

Staff - Mercedes Natividad de Frausto

Staff Education Award

Abigail Duke Kelsey Jensen Helen Schumaker

Outstanding Administrative Assistant

Alisa Goolsby

Outstanding Exempt Employee

Jennifer Meekhof

Outstanding Service/Maintenance Employee

Jeff Squires

Outstanding Skilled Trade Employee

Jacob Foulger

Outstanding Technical/ Paraprofessional Employee

Tammy Greenwalt

Outstanding Team Award

Environmental Health & Safety: Samir Shahat Abd El Fatah (lead)

Jane Westervelt

Kelvin Daniels

Mark Borth

Drew Pemberton

Andrew Eberle

Beau Babcock

Lawrence C. McBride Prize

Kenwyn Richards

Presidential Mid-Career Award

Annie J. Roe

Grant Harley

Janine Darragh

Xiaogang (Marshall) Ma

Omi Hodwitz

Robert F. Keefe

OL 1 1/

Shenghan Xu

Tara Hudiburg

Vanessa Anthony-Stevens